blue

blue

Becomes you and is becoming to you are archaic but not for me my mother said these things and I do too but only in my head nobody speaks that language anymore. Maybe I’m archaic I guess a lot of people would think so. Her favorite color I never liked it much but suddenly I made my new life blue every shade of blue after I held her while she died for hours did she pass on blue love in that last moment or was it you? Blue is becoming to me you said so, but not like that you said looks good on and look good in. So vulgar on and in not like blue which defies prepositions. What does becoming have to do with blue or anything? Something has been lost forever. My mother and you in the space of three months I am all and always becoming blue.

Leave a Reply

